O.H.W.O.W. is proud to present new work by New York-based artist Leo Fitzpatrick. FUCK FRIENDS features wide sampling of the artist’s collaborations with his peers and close friends. Featuring an essay by Nate Lowman and imagery by featured collaborators: Rita Ackermann, Lizzi Bougatsos, Joe Bradley, Dan Colen, Tony Cox, Brian DeGraw, Gardar Eide Einarsson, Terence Koh, Andrew Kuo, Hanna Liden, Nate Lowman, Adam McEwen, Neckface, Agathe Snow, Dash Snow, Spencer Sweeney, Kon Trubkovich, and Fuck this Life. This is the latest release from O.H.W.O.W if you havne’t been collecting, check out their site for archives of their other books etc.leo fitzpatrick