2011 Quiksilver Surf Team have released their beautiful new film ‘Moments.’ Being filmed using full HD Phantom Gold, Cineflex, Red One and 16mm film cameras, gives this film a quality and depth rarely seen in other surf films (not to mention one of the best soundtracks.)

Featuring Dane Reynolds, Craig Anderson, Jeremy Flores, Clay Marzo and Kelly Slater and featuring Mark Healey, Mikey Wright, Reef McIntosh, Ry Craike, Fred Patacchia, Dede Suryana, Leonardo Fioravanti, Jack Robinson, Kanoa Igarashi, Miky Picon, Aritz Aranburu, Matt Banting, and Alain Riou.

Defiantly a must watch even if your not a surf junkie. See the full video below: