London’s Blackall Studios are hosting a new group show entitled ‘Represent‘ on the 5th November 2009 which is curated by Matt Small; emerging contemporary portrait artist (see image above). The line up includes SwoonGuy DenningELBOW-TOEcase,LabronaChristopher RossDale GrimshawJonathan Darby,David WalkerLeon BillingRob SampleYuko NasuGeorge Morton ClarkPeter MichaelGavin NolanBest EverZach Walsh, and Matt Small. ‘Represent’ is also fundraising for the Single Homelessness Project charity. Support the cause and support the arts. 

See images below.



Images Arrested Motion