Take two of the best ever and what do you get? Bangers like “Kick in the Door”, “10 Crack Commandments” and “Unbelievable”. Unfortunately, due to politics and bullshit, that’s all DJ Premier and Notorious B.I.G. had time for during Biggie’s lifetime, but now, honoring the legacy of the Brooklyn MC, DJ Finesse has re-imagined several acappellas over Primo’s beats, resulting in B.I.G. over PREMIER, a mashup that we can certainly get behind. Originally debuted as a special tribute during DJ Premier’s Sirius/XM show “Live From Headqcourterz”, here is the extended mix.

01 – DJ Premier Intro
02 – Flava In Ya Ear rmx over I Gave You Power
03 – Big Poppa over Ex To Next Girl
04 – Dead Wrong over 2 Thousand
05 – 10 Crack Commandments over One Day
06 – Who Shot Ya over Come Clean
07 – All About The Benjamins over Supa Dupa Star (1994 Demo Version)
08 – One More Chance over Recognize
09 – Long Kiss Goodnight over You Know My Steez
10 – Things Done Changed over The Format
11 – I Got A Story To Tell over Shit Is Real
12 – Real Niggas over Ready
13 – Juicy over Nas Is Like
14 – One More Chance rmx over Freaky Flow
15 – Warning (Freestyle) over Mind Ya Business
16 – ’95 Freestyle (7 Mac 11’s) over Who Got Gunz
17 – Victory over Project Boy
18 – Kick In The Door over Come Get Me
19 – Going Back To Cali over The Invincible
20 – Mo Money Mo Problems over Golden Child
21 – Party And Bullshit over Now Your Mine
22 – Unbelievable