The return of Flying Lotus is near as he is primed to release his 4th full length album entitled “Until the Quite Comes”. In the wake of its October 2nd release via Warp The artist has gotten together with director Kahlil Joseph to release an short film centered around the music from the project juxtaposed with the gritty background of Nickerson Gardens in Los Angeles. The short film serves dual purposes as it provides an beautiful uplifting story as well as providing a preview of the upcoming album. Upon taking part of the “Until the Quite Comes” experience and its safe to say that this project with shine throughout the end of the year with accolades sure to follow.

1. All In
2. Getting There feat. Niki Randa
3. Until the Colours Come
4. Heave(n)
5. Tiny Tortures
6. All the Secrets
7. Sultan’s Request
8. Putty Boy Strut
9. See Thru to U feat. Erykah Badu
10. Until the Quiet Comes
11. DMT Song feat. Thundercat
12. The Nightcaller
13. Only if You Wanna
14. Electric Candyman feat. Thom Yorke
15. Hunger feat. Niki Randa
16. Phantasm feat. Laura Darlington
17. me Yesterday//Corded
18. Dream to Me