For those who follow our Twitter timeline you may have seen our postings about the talented Brooklyn Producer/MC/Renaissance man Melo-X. He has truely become one of the young artist we have continued to monitor on the strength of his past projects and the shear quality of the music he has compiled. His latest project Melo-X More Merch represents the latest installment in his career and furthered our respect for his career path and sound. Full of rich production and an refreshing flow the project will fly under the radar of most, but will top the lists of those who have heard it. “Orgasmic Audio” is the latest receive visuals; gritty, sensual goodness.

Melo-X More Merch

01. ExtraSolarLove (ft. Chris Turner)
02. Merchandise (Milk & Honey)
03. Heartbeat (Quadron Remix)
04. Where’d U Go (ft. Jade of Blind Benny)
05. Statue of Liberty (ft. Telli of Ninjasonik)
06. Gone Baby
07. Cooked Food
08. 8BitLuvin
09. Mirrors in My Mind
10. Broken Wings (ft. Jesse Boykins III)
11. Orgasmic Audio
12. BK Allnighter
13. More Merch
14. A Million Girls
15. She is Forever – (ft. Jesse Boykins III & Theophilus London)
16. (BONUS) Rapity Rap (Remix) (ft. Kendrick Lamar & Mickey Factz)