UNKLE have been busy finishing material which will be released on April 4th 2011, as a five track EP entitled ‘Only The Lonely’. All the songs are new and are headed up by a collaboration with Nick Cave as well as the amazing Liela Moss (The Duke Spirit), long time UNKLE vocalist Gavin Clark and Rachel Fannan (ex Sleepy Sun). The EP is rounded off with a classic UNKLE instrumental.

The ‘Only The Lonely’ track listing is:

1. Money and Run (feat. Nick Cave)
2. The Dog Is Black (feat. Liela Moss)
3. Only The Lonely (dub)
4. Wash The Love Away (feat. Gavin Clark)
5. Sunday Song (feat. Rachel Fannan)

Pre-order ‘Only The Lonely’ at UNKLE.com.