41378 search results found for “CFDA”.

Details x CFDA Weekender Duffle Bag Auction

CFDA and Details Magazine will once again team up for to create an collection to benefit the CFDA Foundation. This seasons iteration of the collaboration sees 20 …

Read more 0 Comments

Public School Kink BMX for CFDA Swarovski Award Collection

Public School have unveiled a one of a kind Kink BMX bicycle designed for the CFDA Swarovski Award Collection. This unique collection is made up of …

Read more 0 Comments

Billy Reid Wins 2010 GQ/CFDA Best New Menswear Designer in America Award

Billy Reid first won the coveted GQ/CFDA Best New Menswear Designer in America Award in 2001, the unfortunate realities of September 11th, put a stop …

Read more 0 Comments

CFDA 2009 Awards

Tim Hamilton won the Swarovski Award for emerging menswear designer at the CDFA awards yesterday, with a surprise tied in the Menswear Designers of the Year category between Italo Zucchelli (Of Calvin Klein) and Scott Sternberd (Band of Outsiders). The list of nominees for emerging menswear designer included some of our favourites here at SLAMXHYPE the likes of Patrik Ervell and Robert Geller . Take a look below.

Read more 0 Comments

Hood By Air’s Pre-Spring 2015 Lookbook

Having been nominated for the prestigious CFDA as well as receiving a hefty €100,000 LVMH Special Prize, Shayne Oliver has teamed with to introduce …

Read more 0 Comments

Public School X Air Jordan 1 “PSNY” & “NY23″

Public  School got our hopes up today by announcing that they will be collaborating with Air Jordan, and then immediately dashed them by letting us know that …

Read more 0 Comments

SlamXWeekly: Justin Bieber Dropped A Few Hard ‘R’s, We Sent The Fat Jew To France, and Governors Ball Goes Down This Weekend

The writers and editors at SlamXHype spend their whole lives on the Internet, grinding their keyboards into dust as they scour the vast reaches of …

Read more 0 Comments
: 1.47135