Late last year we received news of the Converse x Gorillaz Chuck Taylor All Star Collection but now we can provide you with more substance. Consisting of four renditions of the iconic sneaker, each created by designer and Gorillaz co-creator Jamie Hewlett with the collection defined by the diversity of the group and the elements that make the group so unique. the project is completed with a Converse “Three Artists. One Song” original track entitled “DoYaThing” featuring Gorillaz, James Murphy and Andre 3000 of OutKast. You can download the track for free from come February 23.

Related Posts