THE NEW ORDER continues to focus on a new movement, either by highlighting established and recognised names or providing an insight on young names for the future. Volume 06 of THE NEW ORDER combines these elements first and foremost from the people featured on the cover, first Scott Campbell, the highly coveted New York based tattoo artist, and secondly Tetsu Nishiyama of WTAPS, the cult label from Tokyo. In addition notable editorial includes Comme des Garcons, Frank Leder, BePostitive, Henrik Vibskov, N. Hoolywood, Facetasm, C.E, Dana Lee in addition to pieces on Lucien Smith and Alex Olsen standing out.

THE NEW ORDER Vol. 06 will be available from the week of April 9. For stockists, please refer to the distributors below.

Europe / SLAM JAM

Japan / STAYPUFT inc.